Well March is almost over

A wrap up of the month what have I done?

  1. Finished the mohair bolero and it is all I wanted it to be, soft light and warm.  Perfect over dresses for autumn.
  2. Made Monkey a cowl and he loves it.
  3. Made Eno a footy cowl, and it fits!
  4. Published the reversible cable scarf after a Ravelry member specifically asked me for the pattern.
  5. Published 2 other quick knit patterns, I already had the patterns written down just not where anyone could use it.
  6. Purchased some Jo Sharp yarns
  7. Had some undyed mohair bought for me
  8. Received some stunning 2ply alpaca as a prize.
  9. Started and completed 80% of my wave shawl
  10. Started and completed 1 of a pair of funky slippers

Well I call that a successful month!  Amazing what you can get done alone in a flat in a different city.

Leave a Reply

