I’m actually knitting a jumper

After spending months ignoring all the big stuff and working on scarves and shawls I’ve recommenced a jumper I started yonks ago.

I’m now past the waist (I’m knitting it in the round) and I’ve just started the bust darts. I’ve sort of given up on the pattern I was using and I’m going to make it a seamless raglan.

I’ve also got a jacket on the needles that I’m up to the armholes on and a sideways knitted jacket that has both sleeves and half the back finished. I should have some warm woolly garments to wear this winter after all.

3 thoughts on “I’m actually knitting a jumper

Leave a Reply

