It fits and suits me. Amazing!

I love it.  This top is long enough to prevent a muffin top appearing between jeans and top and the V neck prevents the ‘loaf of bread’ look as well.

I made the back narrower than the front so it actually fits.  Taking my measurements and custom fitting really makes a huge difference when you are not Miss Average (and who is?).  I can recommend it.  This is my first attempt with no pattern that’s why I went with something with all straight lines and ribbing to give the fit.  It was a great learning experience.

Full notes are available here in case anyone wants to go to the effort of doing all the maths to make it for themselves.

Leave a Reply

