2010 the lace wardrobe challenge

10 different lace garments in 2010. I knew I wouldn’t finish I did do a fair bit though. I completed a hat, cowl, shawlette and slip. In progress I have a triangular scarf I designed, a shawl and a camisole. Still to be started I have a summer top, a jacket, a pair of mitts and a capelet. Maybe it will all be done by the end of 2011.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Anyway when I add the finished items to my existing lace garments I do have a fairly comprehensive lace wardrobe!

Leave a Reply

