Frivolous fingers

This is my last lace item for 2010.  The point about cuffs from Lace Style.

I made both sections shorter than the pattern, the designer must have had much bigger hands than me.  I also should have dropped a needle size or 2 for the ribbing, they are quite loose.  I like them, not sure that they will get a lot of wear but fun to make.

One thought on “Frivolous fingers

  1. I think they turned out beautiful! You should wear them as much as you can as they are really cute! Thanks for the inspiration!
    Best wishes!

Leave a Reply

