I wore my mohair wrap upside down!

I made my mohair wrap for summer as a light vest however I worked out yesterday that it makes a great extra layer under a suit jacket when worn upside down.  It was waist length with the  extra wide collar scrunched up and hanging down like a scarf.

With the jacket done up I could wrap the ends around my shoulders to appear as a cowl, with the jacket undone it just hung beautifully down the front under the jacket.

Next time I will try and get some photos.

 

Leave a Reply

