The scarf that Eno created

About 6 months ago while in the wool shop, Eno chose a ball of Kid Seta in a beautiful red, then at Bendigo he chose a skein of Mayhem and Chaos Ruby Red Soho.  Both of these skeins were sitting on his desk about a month ago.  He got an idea so he went to the wool shop and bought another ball of Kid Seta in a bright yellow/green.  He showed me his choices and asked me to make a scarf.

I told him I would do a random Fibonacci stripe sequence and his response was, “that is what I thought but I wasn’t going to tell you what to do.

So here it is,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Leave a Reply

